3days until
Homecoming

Staff Subject/Job title Gmail Extra curricular
Kaiti Ackerman Instrumental Music: Band kackerman@ecsdnv.net Band
Suzi Ballew Discipline/Attendance Secretary sballew@gmail.com  
Julie Barker Instructional Aide jbarker@ecsdnv.net  
Dale Beach Special Education Teacher (Social Studies) dbeach@ecsdnv.net War Whoops Radio Show
Kristin Birdzell English kbirdzell@ecsdnv.net  
Kristen Blair World History/Leadership kblair@ecsdnv.net Student Council
 
Ashley Bradford

 Instructional assistant
 
abradford@ecsdnv.net
 
Betsy Brian ParaProfessional/Detention BBrian@ecsdnv.net  
 
Argelia Brown
 
Instructional assistant
 
abrown@ecsdnv.net
 
Ticket sales
    
Rod Bryson VP- EHS rbryson@ecsdnv.net  
Jessica Butz Agriculture jbulletset@ecsdnv.net FFA Advisor
 
Jenny Byars
 
Instructonal assistant
 
jbyars@ecsdnv.net
 
Kathryn Byrnes English kbyrnes@ecsdnv.net  
Shelly Canepa Guidance Counselor scanepa@ecsdnv.net HSPE Site Coordinator;
 Assistant Scholarship Coordinator ;
 Co-Advisor for Peer Mentoring;
"AAA" Liason; ACT Test Administrator.
TW Cunningham Vice Principal/Finance tcunning@ecsdnv.net Athletic Administrator
Clark Davidson Intervention cdavidson@ecsdnv.net Assistant football,
Assistant track and field
Lynette Davis Physical Education/Athletic Director ldavis@ecsdnv.net JV Golf
Girls Basketball
Athletics
Alice Digenan PE adigenan@ecsdnv.net Homecoming Chair
Sophomore class advisor
Nancy Earnhardt Business nearnhardt@ecsdnv.net Advisor - FBLA
Bob Echeverria Alternative Ed rechever@escdnv.net  
Mary Jo Elkins Electronics Technology melkins@ecsdnv.net  
Adam Fadenrecht Mathematics afadnre@ecsdnv.net Track
Bruce Fischer Math Teacher bfischer@ ecsdnv.net Assistant Coach Boys Basketball.
CGIF advisor
Deb Fullmer English - Sped dfullmer@ecsdnv.net Sunshine Club
Allan Fullmer Social Studies/English afullmer@ecsdnv.net  
Stacie Gardner English sgardner@ecsdnv.net Speech & Debate
Junior Class Advisor
 
Leslie Garity
 
Instructional assistant
 
lgarity@ecsdnv.net
 
Ticket sales
Shane Gilligan Science sgillig2@ecsdnv.net Football
Baseball
Jonica Gonzalez Business Education jgonzalez@ecsdnv.net FBLA
Christine Gonzalez Counselor cgonzalez@ecsdnv.net Key Club
Fabiola Gonzalez Attendance/Discipline Secretary fgonzale@ecsdnv.net  
Scott Guthrie AP Government & AP Psychology sguthrie@ecsdnv.net Close Up
 Mock Trial
 Teen Court
Ric Hammer Spanish rhammer@ecsdnv.net .
Nancy Hanna English nhanna@ecsdnv.net  
Jenifer Henry EL Teacher jhenry@ecsdnv.net  
Barbara Hereford Family and Consumer Science bherefor@ecsdnv.net FCCLA (Family, Career and Community Leaders of America)
Carolyn Hines Bookkeeper chines@ecsdnv.netg  
Paul Hughes Science phughes@ecsdnv.net Science Fair Coordinator
Nicole Idler Math nidler@gbcnv.net  
Jeanice Jensen Instructional Assistant jjensen@ecsdnv.net  
Chris Klekas Physical Education & Weights Cklekas@ecsdnv.net Boys Basketball Coach
Intramural Director
Hilary Kohntopp Biomedical/Health Sciences hkohntopp@ecsdnv.net HOSA
Assistant XC
Assistant Track
John Kohntopp Agricultural Education jkohntop@escdnv.net FFA
Priscilla Kraintz Special Education 9-12 English/Transition pkraintz@ecsdnv.net  
Cody Krenka AP U.S. Government & U.S. Government Ckrenka@ecsdnv.net Head Men's and Womens's Track & Field Coach
Head Men's and Women's' Cross Country Coach
 
Kelsea Krenka
 
Instructional Assistant

 kkrenka@ecsdnv.net
 
Raymond Langer, RN School Nurse rlanger@ecsdnv.net  
Patrick Long Art plong@ecsdnv.net Yearbook Advisor
Art Club Advisor
Norm Mahlberg Vice Principal nmahlber@ecsdnv.net  
Jerod Marsh Librarian jmarsh@ecsdnv.net Northeastern Nevada Virtual Academy Mentor
Sharon J Marshall Study Hall smarshal@ecsdnv.net Homecoming Committee
Mike Martin EHS Bldg. Supt IV mmartin@ecsdnv.net  
Dave McCabe Furniture & Cabinetmaking dmccabe@ecsdnv.net Head Girls Golf Coach
Kim McKnight Assistant Cheer Coach kmcknigh@ecsdnv.net Assistant Cheer Coach
Choraliers choreographer
Lisa McVeigh Special Education, Self-Contained lmcveigh@ecsdnv.net  
Melissa Mecham Guidance Counselor mmecham@ecsdnv.net SAIL
David Meisner Physics 151, Chemistry 121, General Chemistry dmeisner@ecsdnv.net  
Bob Milligan Health bmilliga@ecsdnv.net Assistant Football Coach
Kelli Milligan Social Studies kmilliga@ecsdnv.net Academic
National Honor Society Advisor
Matthew Montgomery Pottery, Jewelry, Graphic Design, Drawing & Painting mmontgomery@ecsdnv.net Art Club - Co-Advisor
Kelly Moon English, drama, creative writing kmoon@ecsdnv.net Drama Director
Elko County Writers' Festival Co-coordinator, Poetry Out Loud Co-cooridinator
Erika Patrick Mathematics epatrick@ecsdnv.net  
Jason Payne English jpayne@ecsdnv.net  
Angie Richards Instructional Asst. Special Education Arichards@ecsdnv.net  
Karen Rogers Choir and Guitar krogers@ecsdnv.net Choraliers
Senior Class Advisor
Webmaster
ECSD Music Festival
Rod Royce String Orchestra rroyce@ecsdnv.net  
Susan Saddoris Math-Sped ssaddori@ecsdnv.net  
Thane Sandoval Building Superintendent tsandova@ecsdnv.net  
Thomas "Jeffrey" Sarbacker Mathematics jsarback@ecsdnv.net Assistant Mens Golf Coach
Mu Alpha Theta Advisor
Chess Club Co-Advisor 
Luke Sellers Health and Physical Education lsellers@ecsdnv.net Head Football Coach
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Debbi Sherman Registrar dsherman@ecsdnv.net  
Heidi Shinton Special Education Teacher hshinton@ecsdnv.net  
Jacqueline Sloan Math jsloan@ecsdnv.net  
Lacey Smith Science lsmith@ecsdnv.net  
Nicole Steilman Math nsteilma@ecsdnv.net  
Shane Sutton Veterinary Science ssutton@ecsdnv.net FFA Co-Advisor
HOSA Co-Advisor
District CTE Facilitator
Scott R. Tomlinson Automotive Instructor stomlins@ecsdnv.net Skills USA. Ford/AAA competition
Tim Wickersham Principal twickers@ecsdnv.net  
Brenda Wilcox Self Contained SPED bwilcox@ecsdnv.net
Kelly Wintermote Science kwinterm@ecsdnv.net Assistant Frosh Football Coach
Head Wrestling  Coach, Assistant Track coach, Frosh Advisor
Brian Zeiszler Science (Biology) bzeiszle@ecsdnv.net Volleyball, freshmen
Steve Zeller Physical Science szeller@ecsdnv.net Assistant Football