Teacher

Grade/Subject Area

Extra Duty Assignment

Email

Website

Aikenhead, Keith

Drafting 9-12

Skills USA Co Advisor,A+

KAIKENHE@ecsdnv.net

 

Albarran, Lila

Foreign Language-Spanish

 

LALBARRA@ecsdnv.net

 

Ballew, Suzi

Attendance Secretary

 

sballew@ecsdnv.net

 

Bates, Kelly

Guidance Secretary

 

kbates2@ecsdnv.net

 

Beach, Dale

Special Education

War Whoops

dbeach@ecsdnv.ne

War Whoops

Class site

Becerra, Jose

Building Superintendent II

 

 

 

Becerra, Sylvia

Custodian

 

 

 

Birdzell, Krisin

Science

Asst Forensics Coach

kbirdzell@ecsdnv.net

 

Blair, Kristen

Social Studies

 

kblair@ecsdnv.net

 Class Website

Bradford, Ashley

Inst. Assistant-Sp Ed

 

 

 

Brian, Betsy

Inst. Assistant-Det.

 

bbrian@ecsdnv.net

 

Briggs, Chip

Social Studies

 

 

 

Brown, Argelia

Inst. Assistant –Sp. Ed

Ticket Sales Co Chair

abrown@ecsdnv.net

 

Bruns, Jerri

Principal/Athletic Secretary

 

jbruns@ecsdnv.net

 

Butz, Jessica

Voc Ag 9-12

FFA Co Advisor

jbulletset@ecsdnv.net

 

Byars, Jenny

Inst. Assistant-Sp Ed.

 

jbyars@ecsdnv.net

 

Byrnes, Kathryn

English 10-12

 

KBYRNES@ecsdnv.net

 

Canepa, Shelly

Counselor

SAIL Coordinator

scanepa@ecsdnv.net

 

Catmull, Brenda

Special Education

 

 

 

Chandler, Teven

Science

Frosh Volleyball Coach

tchandler@ecsdnv.net

Volleyball

Cruz, Carla

Credit Recovery

 

 

 

Davidson, Clark

Intervention

Asst. Football, Asst. Track

cdavidson@ecsdnv.net

 

Davis, Lynette

Phys. Ed 9-12

Athletic Director, Intramurals, Key Club Advisor, JV Golf

ldavis@ecsdnv.net

 

Digenan, Alice

Phys Ed 9-12

10th Grade Advisor, Homecoming Chair

adigenan@ecsdnv.net

 

Duran, Florentino

Custodian

 

 

 

Earnhardt, Nancy

Business

 

nearnhardt@ecsdnv.ne

 

Echeverria, Bob

Alt Ed./HS

 

 

 

Fadenrecht, Adam

Mathematics 9-12

Asst Track Coach

 

 

Fischer, Bruce

Mathematics 9-12

Asst. Boys Basketball Coach

BFISCHER@ecsdnv.net

 

Fullmer, Allan

Social Studies 9-12

Sunshine Club*

afullmer@ecsdnv.net

 

Fullmer, Debra

Special Education

Sunshine Club*

dfullmer@ecsdnv.net

 

Gardner, Stacie

English

Forensics

sgardner@ecsdnv.net

 

Garity, Leslie

Inst. Assist. Sp. Ed

Ticket Sales Co-chair

LGARITY@ecsdnv.net

 

Gentry, Kaiti

Band

Band Director

kackerman@ecsdnv.net

Band

Gilligan, Shane

Health

Head Baseball Coach, Asst. Football Coach

sgillig2@ecsdnv.net

 

Gonzalez, Barbara

Inst. Assistant

Asst. FCCLA Advisor

BGONZALE@ecsdnv.net

 

Gonzalez, Fabby

Attendance Secretary

 

fgonzale@ecsdnv.net

 

Guthrie, Scott

Social Studies 11-12

Teen Court, Close Up*, Mock Trial

sguthrie@ecsdnv.net

 

Hanna, Nancy

English 9-12

 

NHANNA@ecsdnv.net

 

Henry, Jenifer

ESL 9-12

 

jhenry@ecsdnv.net

 

Hereford, Barbara

Home Economics 9-12

FCCLA Advisor

bherefor@ecsdnv.net

 

Hersh, Tina

Counselor

 

 

 

Hines, Carolyn

Finance-Bookkeeper

 

chines@ecsdnv.net

 

Hirst, David

Foreign Language-German

 

DHIRST@ecsdnv.net

 

Horsley, Kim

Inst. Assist.

 

khorsley@ecsdnv.net

 

Hughes, Paul

Science 9-12

Science Fair

phughes@ecsdnv.net

 

Hughey, Karen

Guidance Secretary

 

khughey@ecsdnv.net

 

Idler, Nicole

Mathematics 9-12

 

nidler@ecsdnv.net

 

Jensen, Jeanice

Inst. Assistant

 

jjensen@ecsdnv.net

 

Jordan, Tim

Business

 

 

 

Klekas, Chis

Phys. Ed 9-12

Head Boys Basketball Coach, Intramurals

CKLEKAS@ecsdnv.net

 

Kohntopp Hilary

 

Health Occupations

Asst. Cross Country/Asst Track,

Hosa, Junior Class Advisor

 

hkohntopp@ecsdnv.net

HOSA

Kohntopp, John

Vo-Ag

FFA Co Advisor

jkohntop@ecsdnv.net

 

Kraintz, Priscilla

Special Education

 

 

 

Krenka, Cody

Vice Principal

Head Cross Country, Head Track Coach

ckrenka@ecsdnv.net

 

Langer, Raymond

Nurse

 

RLANGER@ecsdnv.net

 

Llamas, Francisco

Building Superintendent II

 

 

 

Long, Patrick

Art 9-12

Yearbook Advisor, Art Club Advisor

 

 

Lowe, Shawn

Social Studies 11-12

 

slowe@ecsdnv.net

WH-Honors

World History

Marin, Felipa

Custodian

 

 

 

Mansanarez, Shasta

Inst. Asst.

 

smansanarez@ecsdnv.net

 

Marsh, Jerod

Librarian

NNVA

JMARSH@ecsdnv.net

 

Marshall, Sharon

Study Hall

 

JMARSH@ecsdnv.net

 

McCabe, Dave

Wood Shop 9-12

 

dmccabe@ecsdnv.net

 

McCabe, Tyler

Science 9-12

 

 

 

Meisner, Dave

Science 9-12

 

dmeisner@ecsdnv.net

 

Mejia, Aniceto

Custodian

 

 

 

Mejia, Jose

Custodian

 

 

 

Meranda, Jane

Special Education

 

jmeranda@ecsdnv.net

 

Milligan, Kelli

Social Studies 9-12

National Honor Society, Academic “E”

kmilliga@ecsdnv.net

 

Montgomery, Matt

Art

Art Club Advisor

MMONTGOMERY@ecsdnv.net

Art

Moon, Kelly

English 9-12

Drama

kmoon@ecsdnv.net

 

Morales, Dawna

Foreign Language-Spanish

Spanish Club

dmorales@ecsdnv.net

 

Nicholls, Michelle

Math credit recovery

Head Girls Soccer Coach

mnicholls@ecsdnv.net

 

Nielson, Emily

English 10-12

Pow-Wow Advisor, Great Basin Writing Asst.

enielson@ecsdnv.net

 

Overlie, Mitch

English

 

 

 

Patrick Erika

Mathematics

Student Council Advisor

EPATRICK@ecsdnv.net

 

Payne, Jason

English

 

JPAYNE@ecsdnv.net

 

Portrey, Jenny

Inst. Assistant

 

jportrey@ecsdnv.net

 

Reynolds, Kaiti

Inst. Assistant

 

 

 

Rogers, Karen

Choral

Choraliers/Web Master*, Sr. Class –Prom Advisor, Homecoming Asst., Music Festival Advisor

krogers@ecsdnv.net

Choraliers

Roundtree, Jen

Mathematics

 

jroundtr@ecsdnv.net

 

Royce, Rod

String 9-12

 

rroyce@ecsdnv.net

Strings

Ruiz, Evangelina

Custodian

 

 

 

Ruiz, Fidel

Custodian

 

 

 

Saddoris, Susan

Special Education

 

SSADDORI@ecsdnv.net

 

Salazar, Luis

Building Superintendent

 

 

 

Sarbacker, Jeff

Mathematics 9-12

Mu Alpha Theta Advisor, Interactive teacher, Boys JV golf Coach

jsarback@ecsdnv.net

 

Sellers, Luke

Phys Ed. 9-12

Head Football coach, Asst. Wrestling Coach

lsellers@ecsdnv.net

 

Sharp, Lawrence

Building Superintendent IV

 

lsharp@ecsdnv.net

 

Shinton, Heidi

Special Education

 

hshinton@ecsdnv.net

 

Sloan, Jacque

Mathematics 9-12

Co-Key Club Advisor

jsloan@ecsdnv.net

 

Smith, Deb

Counselor

 

dsmith@ecsdnv.net

 

Stielman, Nicole

Mathematics 9-12

 

nsteilma@ecsdnv.net

 

Sutton, Shane

Vet Med

District CTE Cord.

ssutton@ecsdnv.net

 

Suyematsu, Marc

English

Head Girls Golf Coach, Head Boys Golf Coach

MSUYEMAT@ecsdnv.net

 

Tanner, Naomi

Lunch Aide

 

ntanner@ecsdnv.net

 

Thompson, Susan

Counselor

 

 

 

Tomlinson, Scott

Automotive 9-12

Skills USA Co-Advisor

stomlins@ecsdnv.net

 

Wintermote, Kelly

Science 9-12

Head Wrestling Coach, Asst. Football Coach, 9th grade Advisor, Asst. Track Coach

kwinterm@ecsdnv.ne

 

Zeller, Steve

Science 9-12

Asst. Football Coach

szeller@ecsdnv.net