Staff Subject/Job title Gmail Extra curricular
Keith Aikenhead     Drafting kaikenhe@ecsdnv.net  Skills USA
Suzi Ballew Discipline/Attendance Secretary sballew@gmail.com  
       
 Kelly Bates     Guidance Secretary/Registration  kbates2@ecsdnv.net  
Dale Beach Special Education Teacher (Social Studies) dbeach@ecsdnv.net War Whoops Radio Show
Kristin Birdzell English kbirdzell@ecsdnv.net  
Kristen Blair World History/Leadership kblair@ecsdnv.net Student Council
       
Ashley Bradford   abradford@ecsdnv.net  
Betsy Brian Detention BBrian@ecsdnv.net  
       
Argelia Brown Instructional assistant abrown@ecsdnv.net Ticket sales
 Jerri Bruns                         Princial/Athletic Secretary  jubruns@ecsdnv.net  
Rod Bryson Vice Principal-Attendance/Discipline rbryson@ecsdnv.net  
Todd Buchan     History    
Jenny Byars Instructonal assistant jbyars@ecsdnv.net  
Kathryn Byrnes English kbyrnes@ecsdnv.net  
Shelly Canepa Guidance Counselor scanepa@ecsdnv.net HSPE Site Coordinator;
       Assistant Scholarship Coordinator
       Co-Advisor for Peer Mentoring; 
      "AAA" Liason; ACT Test Administrator.
Brenda Catmull Self Contained SPED bwilcox@ecsdnv.net  
Carla Chavez      A+    
TW Cunningham Vice Principal/Finance tcunning@ecsdnv.net Athletic Administrator
Clark Davidson Intervention cdavidson@ecsdnv.net Assistant football,
      Assistant track and field
Lynette Davis Physical Education/Athletic Director ldavis@ecsdnv.net JV Golf
      Girls Basketball
      Athletics
Alice Digenan PE adigenan@ecsdnv.net Homecoming Chair
      Sophomore class advisor
Nancy Earnhardt Business nearnhardt@ecsdnv.net  
Bob Echeverria Alternative Ed rechever@escdnv.net  
Adam Fadenrecht Mathematics afadnre@ecsdnv.net Track
Bruce Fischer Math Teacher bfischer@ecsdnv.net Assistant Coach Boys Basketball.
      CGIF advisor
Deb Fullmer English - Sped dfullmer@ecsdnv.net Sunshine Club
Allan Fullmer Social Studies/English afullmer@ecsdnv.net  
Stacie Gardner English sgardner@ecsdnv.net Speech & Debate
       
Leslie Garity Instructional assistant lgarity@ecsdnv.net Ticket sales
Kaiti Gentry Instrumental Music: Band kackerman@ecsdnv.net  Band
Shane Gilligan Science sgillig2@ecsdnv.net Football
      Baseball
Jonica Gonzalez Business Education jgonzalez@ecsdnv.net Advisor - FBLA
Fabiola Gonzalez Attendance/Discipline Secretary fgonzale@ecsdnv.net  
Scott Guthrie AP Government & AP Psychology sguthrie@ecsdnv.net Close Up
       Mock Trial
       Teen Court
Nancy Hanna English nhanna@ecsdnv.net  
Jenifer Henry EL Teacher jhenry@ecsdnv.net  
Barbara Hereford Family and Consumer Science bherefor@ecsdnv.net FCCLA (Family, Career and Community Leaders of America)
Carolyn Hines Bookkeeper chines@ecsdnv.net  
Paul Hughes Science phughes@ecsdnv.net Science Fair Coordinator
Nicole Idler Math nidler@gbcnv.net  
Jeanice Jensen Instructional Assistant jjensen@ecsdnv.net  
Chris Klekas Physical Education & Weights Cklekas@ecsdnv.net Boys Basketball Coach
      Intramural Director
Hilary Kohntopp Biomedical/Health Sciences hkohntopp@ecsdnv.net HOSA
      Assistant XC
      Assistant Track
John Kohntopp Agricultural Education jkohntop@escdnv.net FFA
Priscilla Kraintz Special Education 9-12 English/Transition pkraintz@ecsdnv.net  
Cody Krenka Vice-Principal-Attendance/Discipline Ckrenka@ecsdnv.net Head Men's and Womens's Track & Field Coach
      Head Men's and Women's' Cross Country Coach
Raymond Langer, RN School Nurse rlanger@ecsdnv.net  
Patrick Long Art plong@ecsdnv.net Yearbook Advisor
      Art Club Advisor
 Shawn Lowe         Social Studies slowe@ecsdnv.net  
Jerod Marsh Librarian jmarsh@ecsdnv.net Northeastern Nevada Virtual Academy Mentor
Sharon J Marshall Study Hall smarshal@ecsdnv.net  
       
Dave McCabe Furniture & Cabinetmaking dmccabe@ecsdnv.net  
Kim McKnight Assistant Cheer Coach kmcknigh@ecsdnv.net Assistant Cheer Coach
      Choraliers choreographer
Melissa Mecham Guidance Counselor mmecham@ecsdnv.net SAIL
David Meisner Physics 151, Chemistry 121, General Chemistry dmeisner@ecsdnv.net  
Bob Milligan Health bmilliga@ecsdnv.net Assistant Football Coach
Kelli Milligan Social Studies kmilliga@ecsdnv.net Academic 
      National Honor Society Advisor
Matthew Montgomery Art mmontgomery@ecsdnv.net Art Club - Co-Advisor
Kelly Moon English/Drama/Creative Writing kmoon@ecsdnv.net Drama Director
      Elko County Writers' Festival Co-coordinator, Poetry Out Loud Co-cooridinator
 Dawna-Ruth Morales      Spanish dmorales@ecsdnv.net  Spanish Club
 Emily Nielson  English enielson@ecsdnv.net  Journalism
 Michelle Nichols      Mathematics mnichols@ecsdnv.net  Head Girls Soccer Coach
Erika Patrick Mathematics epatrick@ecsdnv.net  
Jason Payne English jpayne@ecsdnv.net  
Jenny Byars      
Angie Richards Instructional Asst. Special Education Arichards@ecsdnv.net  
Karen Rogers Choir and Guitar krogers@ecsdnv.net Choraliers 
      Senior Class Advisor
      Webmaster
      ECSD Music Festival
Jennifer Roundtree Mathematics jroundtr@ecsdnv.net  
Rod Royce String Orchestra rroyce@ecsdnv.net  
Susan Saddoris Special Education Teacher-Math ssaddori@ecsdnv.net  
Thomas "Jeffrey" Sarbacker Mathematics jsarback@ecsdnv.net Assistant Mens Golf Coach
      Mu Alpha Theta Advisor
      Chess Club Co-Advisor 
Luke Sellers Health and Physical Education lsellers@ecsdnv.net Head Football Coach
      Assistant Wrestling Coach
Lawrence Sharp Building Superintendent lsharp@ecsdnv.net  
Heidi Shinton Special Education Teacher hshinton@ecsdnv.net  
Jacqueline Sloan Math jsloan@ecsdnv.net  
Lacey Smith Science lsmith@ecsdnv.net  
Nicole Steilman Math nsteilma@ecsdnv.net  
Shane Sutton Veterinary Science ssutton@ecsdnv.net District CTE Facilitator
 Marc Suyematsu          English  msuyemat@ecsdnv.net Boys and Girls Golf Coach
Scott R. Tomlinson Automotive Instructor stomlins@ecsdnv.net Skills USA. Ford/AAA competition
Tim Wickersham Principal twickers@ecsdnv.net  
Kelly Wintermote Science kwinterm@ecsdnv.net Assistant Frosh Football Coach
      Head Wrestling  Coach, Assistant Track coach, Frosh Advisor
Brian Zeiszler Science (Biology) bzeiszle@ecsdnv.net Volleyball, freshmen
Steve Zeller Physical Science szeller@ecsdnv.net Assistant Football